Set of 7 Chakra Heart Stones with Engraved Chakra Symbols

Inked Goddess Creations

$ 15.00 


Help keep your chakras aligned with the Set of 7 Chakra Heart Stones from Inked Goddess Creations.

Each beautiful set contains 7 carved heart gemstones, one to represent each chakra. The symbol for each chakra is engraved into each stone in gold. This set is perfect for holding during meditation, to line under the bed to realign the chakras while sleeping, to use during healing and reiki sessions, and so much more!

Each set contains:

~Red Jasper Heart for the Root Chakra
~Golden Quartz Heart for Sacral Chakra
~Yellow Aventurine Heart for Solar Plexus Chakra
~Green Aventurine Heart for Heart Chakra
~Lapis Lazuli Heart for Throat Chakra
~Blue Aventurine Heart for Third Eye Chakra
~Amethyst Heart for Crown Chakra

This set also comes in a small satin bag for carrying. 

Each stone measures approximately 1" in diameter.

*** )O( ***

*Metaphysical properties of Inked Goddess Creations' products are not guaranteed; we supply the tools, you supply the magick. Products should not take the place of proper professional advice or treatment.